Bowen's Wharf is hosting free live acoustic music throughout September and October for local and visitor enjoyment. Various artists will perform from 10:30am-1:30pm on specified days (listed below). Free tunes, delicious food, endless shopping and an autumn breeze with a view! For details visit bowenswharf.com

  • Friday September 18 Panoramic View Steel Drum
  • Monday September 21 My Mothers Moustache
  • Tuesday September 22 Rory N Ric Ukulele Duo
  • Friday September 25 My Mothers Moustache
  • Saturday September 26 Panoramic View Steel Drum
  • Sunday September 27 Dave Schneider
  • Friday October 2 Panoramic View Steel Drum
  • Saturday October 3 My Mothers Moustache
  • Sunday October 4 Fiddler Ilana Katz Katz
  • Tuesday October 6 Fiddler Ilana Katz Katz
  • Friday October 9 Panoramic View Steel Drum
  • Saturday October 10 My Mothers Moustache
  • Sunday October 11 Matt from The Troubles
  • Monday October 12 Fiddler Ilana Katz Katz
  • Thursday October 15 Dave Schneider
  • Friday October 16 Warren Smith
  • Monday October 19 Kate Grana
  • Friday October 23 Matt from The Troubles
  • Sunday October 25 Panoramic View Steel Drum
  • Tuesday October 27 My Mothers Moustache